Source time series/Parcellation time series

Hello,
I am a newbie to Brainstorm and source localisation. I have a long continuous EEG recording (Epileptic), nearly an hour. I wanted to source localise using this data. I built mne-sLORETA model. I am encountering few problems. Mu ultimate aim is to get times series for parcellated regions (68 regions that I parcellated cortex using freesurfer).

1. I would like to have source time series for 15000 sources. I searched the forum and found one relevant discussion. However, I am unable to reproduce what Francosis has suggested there as in "Output Mode" only "Inverse Kernel" gets highlighted ("Full Results" cannot be selected). May I know why is this happening?

2. I also tried the second procedure (in_bst_results) suggested by Francosis, even this one did not work. Unfortunately, I couldn't see the EEG time series at all when I imported into MATLAB (also checked in database folder, the filtered file is only 7KB). Can you please help me with this?

3. My ultimate aim is to get time series for 68 parcellated (parcellated) FreeSurfer. I down-sampled 15002 vertices to 68 regions-Desikan-Killiany (Scouts/ROIs). Even here, I tried to export/save scout time series but couldnt find the matrix (68xtime points) either in MATLAB workspace or on hard-drive.

In case these questions were answered earlier, please accept my apologies and point me to those. Any help is much appreciated.
Regards,
Sri.

You probably right-clicked on the channel file or the head model. In this case, the source model created is necessarily shared across multiple recordings files, hence the "Inverse kernel" option enforced.
If you want the full sources time series, you need to right-click directly on the recordings for which you want to estimate the sources.