DUNEuro problem

Hello everyone, I am experiencing an issue with DUNEuro. I am quite new with the FEM models applied to EEG and MEG data. I am trying to calculate a FEM Model for both EEG end MEG in MRI Volume but, when I am using a three layers mesh generated with iso2mesh, I get this error

DUNEURO> FEM computation completed in: 806.6512s
Error using in_duneuro_bin (line 28)
Could not open file: No such file or directory

Error in bst_duneuro (line 545)
GainEeg = in_duneuro_bin(fullfile(TmpDir, cfg.BstEegLfFile))';

Error in bst_headmodeler (line 502)
[Gain_dn, errMessage] = bst_duneuro(OPTIONS);

Error in panel_headmodel>ComputeHeadModel (line 673)
[OPTIONS, errMessage] = bst_headmodeler(OPTIONS);

Error in panel_headmodel (line 27)
eval(macro_method);

Error in panel_protocols>TreeHeadModel (line 1239)
[OutputFiles, errMessage] = panel_headmodel('ComputeHeadModel', iChanStudies);

Error in panel_protocols (line 44)
eval(macro_method);

Error in tree_callbacks>@(h,ev)panel_protocols('TreeHeadModel',bstNodes) (line 2526)
gui_component('MenuItem', jPopup, [], 'Compute head model', IconLoader.ICON_HEADMODEL, [],
@(h,ev)panel_protocols('TreeHeadModel', bstNodes));

I also tried with a 5 layers mesh generated with brain2mesh but in this case, the computing remains stuck at the initial phase. Can you help me to figure this issue? Thank you so much.

It looks like the DUNEuro computation doesn't finish correctly, and does not save the gain matrix in the temporary folder. Some more debugging is required to understand what is going on:

• How long does it take before it crashes?
  • How many vertices do you have in your FEM model?
  • While the error is displayed on your screen: zip the contents of the folder $HOME/.brainstorm/tmp, upload it somewhere and post the download link here.

Please include screen captures of:

• the Brainstorm database showing the subject anatomy files
  • the Brainstorm database showing the channel file
  • the FEM mesh opened in a 3D figure