ERS/ERD desynchronization

Hi, I'm studying and EEG signal in brainstorm, I've projected sources with Desikan Killiany and now I want to see the synchronizations and desynchronizations, what I do is to do the time frequency decomposition of the projected sources with Morlet wavelets, I choose the areas I want, the central frequency and the time resolution but no negatives values appear, then I do the baseline normalization and I just have synchronizations when it's proved that in alpha and beta frequency bands there are desynchronizations of the brain, I also change the options and I dont have absolute values or unconstraint values so I dont know what to do next in order to see the desyncronizations.
Thanks

On the right is the eeglab ersd which have (in blue) the desynchronizations, compared to the left one which is brainstorm and it's just seen the synchronizations which are the same (same time and same frequency band)

Imagen 2

And your question is, I guess, how to obtain the same image in Brainstorm than in EEGLAB?

Unfortunately, we won't be able to help you with that little information. There are so many things that happened between the raw data and this figure. This requires a complete revision of your processing pipeline and your data quality, which is not something that we will be able to do through this forum.

Try to identify the one specific step in which you think you think there is something you don't understand. Then post screen captures showing the files of interest in the database explorer, how the files look like when you display them with Brainstorm, the process options, etc. Explain for that one specific step why the results you obtain do not look like what you expect.

More generally, if you are satisfied with the results you obtain with EEGLAB, why do you bother redoing the same thing in Brainstorm?