Extracting single-trial evoked responses around error : ERN, Pe from one epoch

Hello,

I would like to know if there is any tool or code suitable with Brainstorm that extracts ERPs from one trial?
I am studying epoch around an erroneous response from a memory task. Many subjects have only one or two errors in a category (aware or unaware).
Do you have any suggestion on how to deal with it since I can not average? I found methods in papers with features extraction and classification, some using ICA, some with LDA, deep learning, machine learning, SVM. I don't know if there is any integrated tool for this issue in Brainstorm.
I found topic about sLoreta but how can it help? Do I need to associate Brainstorm with any other software like EEGlab?

The EEG signal was recorded on 256 channels, rereferenced offline to LM/RM (Mastoid) and the frequency sampling is 250Hz. Pre-processing includes band-pass filter [0.1-40Hz], one epochs time window is [-200,600ms]

Thank you

An event-related potential (ERP) is the electrophysiological response to a stimulus. It is present in all your trials, just buried in noise. The goal of averaging multiple trials is to remove all the "noise", ie. the components of the signals that are not time-locked to the stimulus.

EEG is a technique that is most of the time too noisy to allow single-trial analysis. Except maybe with newborns, who still have a very conductive skull.