Problem with importing Biosemi active cap net

Dear Brainstorm team,

I am fairly new to EEG data processing and having a problem with importing net file into Brainstorm.
The data sets I am currently working on are publicly available pre-processed EEG data files in .mat and .set which were recorded with Biosemi 256 Active cap (A001). When I imported the file into Brainstorm, I ran into this pop-up below.

When I selected yes so that Brainstorm could automatically adjust the electrode position, it did not look right. According to Biosemi, A001 should be Cz but with the adjustment, B12 turned to Cz.

The default Brainstorm nets did not work, I guess because each data set has different number of channels per-processed.

Could you please let me know how I can import the channel files? I have attached the data set here for your information. Thank you.

The default Brainstorm nets did not work, I guess because each data set has different number of channels per-processed.

I'm not sure what you mean here.
You should be able to right-click on the channel file > Add EEG positions > ICBM152 > BioSemi > BioSemi 256 (A001), no matter how many channels are included in the dataset. The channels are matched by name, their order or number doesn't matter.
If you are using individual anatomy for your subjects, you need then to adjust the positions manually: right-click on the channel > MRI registration > Edit > Resize/rotate/translate, then project on the head surface.

Could you please let me know how I can import the channel files?

The .set files you have do not include correct 3D positions. If you want to use them in Brainstorm either for source estimation of simply for correct 2D/3D topography views, you need either to adjust the spherical positions yourself on the head of your subjects, or to use template positions provided for the ICBM152 anatomy.